Khulna Titans VS Rajshahi Kings Final Match Live Streaming

The Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 Champions will be confirmed today (Friday) when Khulna Tigers take on Rajshahi Royals at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka.


The six weeks of excitement will culminate with the Grand Finale that will see two seasoned pros in Bangladesh wicketkeeper Mushfiqur Rahim and Caribbean veteran Andre Russell leading Khulna Tigers and Rajshahi Royals respectively.

The finale fittingly pits the league’s top two teams against each other.

The Tigers are in strong hands of the veteran gloveman Mushfiqur Rahim whose contribution with the willow too has been phenomenal in the BPL. Mushfiqur Rahim is the leading run-accumulator in the history of Bangladesh’s premier commercial league. He has also maintained the tradition this year with the record 470 runs.

The Khulna Tigers will draw inspiration from their win when the two teams have met last in the Qualifier 1 of the league. The Tigers have handed the Royals a 27-run defeat.


CLICK HERE: Watch LIVE UWW Rome Ranking Series 2020

Both the teams have been top performers in the league phase, winning eight games each. But Tigers there too have restored edge to finish atop the table on better net run rate.

Now, the most successful two teams of the event are set to show their respective prowess in the final.

Royals’ will be aiming to settle the score when it really matters. Skipper Andre Russell is coming into the match high on confidence and form. He had slammed seven sixes in a 22-ball 54 to lead his team into the final with an exemplary display of batting at a time when the side needed 82 at more than two runs-a-ball in chase of the 147-run target.

Veteran Pakistan all-rounder Shoaib Malik and local hero Liton Das are two other seasoned campaigners in the Royals’ camp. Both the veterans are in top form this BPL season.

Tigers’ skipper Mushfiqur Rahim will be looking forward to able support from Proteas willower Rilee Rossouw and all-rounder Robbie Frylinck, Najmul Hossain Shanto and Pakistan pacer Mohammad Amir.

CLICK HERE: Watch LIVE UWW Rome Ranking Series 2020

Also Read: Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20: BPL Live Streaming, Schedule, Venues, Squads and broadcast details


Khulna Tigers: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rilee Rossouw, Shamsur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (C & WK), Najibullah Zadran, Robbie Frylinck, Mohammad Amir, Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Aminul Islam Biplob, Hashim Amla, Aamer Yamin, Alauddin Babu, Tanvir Islam, Saif Hassan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Robiul Haque.

Rajshahi Royals: Liton Das, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Alok Kapali, Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell (C), Mohammad Nawaz, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Jayed Rahi, Mohammad Irfan, Taijul Islam, Ravi Bopara, Hazratullah Zazai, Nahidul Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

The action at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka will start at 6:30 pm. Fans in India can watch proceedings LIVE on digital broadcast platform FanCode.



You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *